2017 Fiction and Jury

Selections, films, debates,...

The Fiction's Jury

Jan Kounen
© Joël Bardeau Couiza

Jan Kounen

Fiction Jury President

After studying at the École des Arts Décoratifs in Nice, where he directed his first...

Read more

Fiction Jury President

After studying at the École des Arts Décoratifs in Nice, where he directed his first short films, Jan Kounen began to work as an assistant operator and director of music videos and documentaries. In 1989, he made the short film Gisele Kerosene and won the Grand Prix in the short film category of the Avoriaz Fantastic Film Festival.

In the early 90s, Kounen worked in advertising and made two highly acclaimed short films, Vibroboy (Research award at the Clermont-Ferrand film festival) and Little Red Riding Hood. In 1997, he made his first feature film, Dobermann, starring actors Monica Bellucci and Vincent Cassel.

Jan Kounen then travelled across Mexico and Peru, immersing himself in shamanic culture. He came back in 2004 with the western Blueberry, an adaptation of the famous comic book by Jean-Michel Charlier and Jean Giraud (Moebius), in which he gave the title character to his friend Vincent Cassel. During the same year, he went on with his study of shamanism with the documentary Other Worlds, which got the Grand prix in the documentary category of the Manaus film festival in Brazil. After making his film Darshan – The Embrace (2005), Kounen switched universes in 2007 and directed the film 99 Francs, a wild satire of the world of advertising adapted from the bestseller by Frédéric Beigbeder, starring Jean Dujardin and Jocelyn Quivrin.

In 2009, he directed Coco Chanel & Igor Stravinsky, in which he depicted the passionate love affair between the famous designer and the Russian composer, starring Anna Mouglalis and Mads Mikkelsen. Recently, he directed the documentaries The Journey – Mother Ocean and Vape Wave on e-cigarettes, a documentary about the world of “vaping” and many of its aspects that are still little known from the public.

Pascal Duquenne

Pascal Duquenne

Permanent jury member

Belgian actor Pascal Duquenne was born on August 8, 1970 in Vilvorde. He has Down...

Read more

Permanent jury member

Belgian actor Pascal Duquenne was born on August 8, 1970 in Vilvorde. He has Down syndrome and is famous for having played the role of a young man afflicted with that same disability in the film The Eighth Day by Jaco Van Dormael, for which he was awarded the Cannes Film Festival Award for Best Actor and the Joseph-Plateau Prize of the Flanders International Film Festival Ghent in 1996. In 2004, Albert II of Belgium named him Commander of the Order of the Crown.

Abel Jafri
© Denis Manin

Abel Jafri

Abel Jafri is a French actor who grew up in the Bourgogne region and then in Aubervilliers in a family...

Read more

Abel Jafri is a French actor who grew up in the Bourgogne region and then in Aubervilliers in a family of 9 children. He started theatre in Aubervilliers and then at the Gerard Philipe Theatre in Saint-Denis. He performed in many plays by Brecht, Nathalie Sarraute and Harold Pinter.

He’s one of the main actors in the film Timbuktu by Abderrahmane Sissako, where he plays Abdelkrim. The film was presented in the official selection of the 2014 Cannes Film Festival, awarded 7 Césars and nominated at the Oscars.

We’ve seen Abel Jafri starring in many French and international films: The Passion of the Christ by Mel Gibson, L’autre moitié by Rolando Colla (Best actor award at the Amiens film festival and the New York Film Festival), Einspruch by Rolando Colla (Special jury award at the Clermont-Ferrand film festival) and Road to Istanbul by Rachid Bouchareb (presented at the Berlin film festival).

He will soon be starring in Valerian by Luc Besson, The extraordinary Journey of the Fakir by Ken Scott and Voyoucratie by FGKO, which was recently awarded 4 prizes at the Manchester Film Festival.

He participates in cultural and voluntary activities and is the author of the book Les Dattes d’Aoulef (Aoulef’s dates - PC editions).

Églantine Éméyé
© Ch. Lartige CL2P

Églantine Éméyé

Églantine Éméyé spent part of her childhood in New Caledonia with her seven brothers and sisters. Back in mainland France,...

Read more

Églantine Éméyé spent part of her childhood in New Caledonia with her seven brothers and sisters. Back in mainland France, she started studying economics and finance before starting modelling with the Ford Agency for five years.

She became a weather anchor on Canal+ in 1999. She then joined Alexandre Devoise’s Nulle Part Ailleurs team for a cultural segment.

She anchors and hosts numerous programmes on various channels (France 2, France 3, France 5, Arte, TF1, Canal +, Planète…) and on the radio (RTL, Europe 1…). She co-hosted many prime time shows with famous French hosts Benjamin Castaldi, Jean-Pierre Pernaud and Julien Courbet and joined paediatric psychiatrist Marcel Rufo on his show Allô Rufo on France 5 until 2014. Between 2012 and 2014, she was the official stand-in of Alessandra Sublet in C à vous on France 5 for the holidays as well as of Anne-Sophie Lapix in her daily show. Since 2016, she hosts a game on general knowledge produced by Nagui called Trouvez l’intrus (The odd one out) every Saturday at 17.15 on France 3 and works on new projects.

Églantine Éméyé is the mother of two children: Marco, who was born in 2003, and Samy, born in 2005 with multiple disabilities and severe autism. That’s why she founded the organisation “Un pas vers la vie” (One step towards life) that helps the families of autistic people. She also talked about her fight for her son in her documentary Mon fils, un si long combat (My son, such a long battle), broadcasted in 2014 on France 5. A few years later, she published the book Le voleur de brosses à dents (The toothbrush thief), in which she talked about her son’s autism and his evolution.

Valérie Fadini

Valérie Fadini

After a literary preparatory class and a MASt in Philosophy at the Sorbonne in Paris, Valérie Fadini continued her learning...

Read more

After a literary preparatory class and a MASt in Philosophy at the Sorbonne in Paris, Valérie Fadini continued her learning process as an editor for various TV channels, including the Canal + group. She simultaneously became a scriptwriter for television. Since then she’s been working in different genres, formats and media. She worked on various series or units (L’instit’, Hubert et le chien, Mes amis, mes amours, mes emmerdes, Section de Recherches, etc.) as well as on web series (including the “On habite au 65” collective).

She also worked with Joël Houssin, novelist and creator of multiple TV series, including David Nolande, for which she co-wrote two episodes. At the moment, she’s team-writing for an upcoming daily fiction and is starting a project in cinema.

Bernard Le Coq

Bernard Le Coq

Bernard Le Coq was born on September 25, 1950. His film career started in 1967 in the film Les Grandes...

Read more

Bernard Le Coq was born on September 25, 1950. His film career started in 1967 in the film Les Grandes Vacances by Jean Girault. He made an impression and was offered a bigger role in Michel Boisrond’s film La leçon particulière in 1968. Bernard Le Coq’s acting career was launched and the next decades were filled with film roles, first in César and Rosalie by Claude Sautet in 1971, then in Three Men to Kill by Jacques Deray in 1980, starring Alain Delon.

Among others, Bernard Le Coq worked with film directors such as Bertrand Tavernier, Pierre Granier-Deferre, Claude Chabrol, Eric Rochant, Maurice Pialat (Van Gogh, for which he was nominated at the 2003 Césars for Supporting Actor), Zabou Breitman (Beautiful Memories with Isabelle Carré, for which he won the 2012 César award for Supporting Actor), Gérard Jugnot, Miguel Courtois, Xavier Durringer (The Conquest, in which he plays former French president Jacques Chirac, a role for which he was nominated for a César in 2012). He recently starred in Daddy Cool by Maxime Govare and just finished the filming of Christ(off) by Pierre Dudan.

Bernard Le Coq participated in many films and series for television, working with directors like Edouard Molinaro, Peter Kassovitz, Serge Korber, Jean Sagols, Jean-Daniel Verhaeghe, Jacques Renard, Philippe Le Guay, François Marthouret, Charlotte Brandstrom, Joël Santoni. He won many awards: a golden award in Biarritz for his personifying Jacques Chirac in The last Campaign by Bernard Stora. Since 1992, he’s been playing Jacques alongside Anny Duperey in the TV series Une famille formidable (A wonderful family).

Dorian Le Clech

Dorian Le Clech

Dorian Le Clech was born on September 2, 2004. He has two sisters (aged 18 and 15) and a 10-year-old...

Read more

Dorian Le Clech was born on September 2, 2004. He has two sisters (aged 18 and 15) and a 10-year-old brother. As a cinema fan, he played in Oriane Polack’s short film Pastorale in 2013. He made an appearance in Bruno Ballouard’s Lili Rose and in the short film 15km3 by Stéphane Mercurio in 2014. His biggest film adventure was Un Sac de billes by Christian Duguay, a feature film in which he plays the main character. As a sport enthusiast, he plays basketball in a club and does other activities such as diving, swimming, biking…


The Fiction's Selections

FULL-LENGTH FICTION

The view from tall by Caitlin PARRISH & Erica WEISS (USA)

Nise, the heart of madness by Roberto BERLINER (Brazil)

My feral heart by Jane GULL (United Kingdom)

Breach in the silence by Luis & Andrés RODRIGUEZ (Venezuela)

Pacific Mermaid by Alexis BARBOSA (France)

A familia Dionti by Alan MINAS (Brazil)

FICTION SHORT FILMS:

Anna by Harriett MAIRE (New Zealand)

Unbind by Mathilde NEAU (Australia)

Obsession by Aline LATA et Erico TOSCANO (Brazil)

Letting Go (Släppa Taget) by Nathalie ALVAREZ MESEN (Sweden)

Yugen by Gabriel PADILLA (Ecuador)

You will fall again by Alex PACHON (Spain)

Dinosaurios by Daniel ALLUE (Spain)

Mnemonia by Eva HOFFMANN (Germany)

Pysähdys by Pia ANDELL (Finland)

Variaciones by Martín KLEIN (Uruguay)

YOUTH SHORT FILMS

Just Go by Pavels GUMENNIKOVS (Latvia)

La Colo by Sébastien KUBIAK (France)

Sous le sens by Déborah MAMAN (France)

Picked by Kelsey Amelia SNELLING (USA)

BlinDate by Melissa PAPEL (USA)

Eduardo Manosfijas by Jim SORRIBAS SOLER (Spain)

Charlie and his big teeth by Valentin SABIN, Esther LALANNE, Camille VERNINAS, Chao-Hao YANG et Xing YAO (France)

ANIMATED SHORT FILMS

Amazing Things Happen by Alex AMELINES (United Kingdom)

XXS by Aline DYKMANS (Belgium)

Perfect Town by Anaïs VOIROL (Switzerland)

Roger by Sonia CENDON, Sara ESTEBAN, Arnau GODIA, Ingrid MARSARNAU, Marti MONTANOLA from the collective Foto A Foco (Spain)

If everyone looked the same by Nicolás GUARÍN (Colombia)

Cartas by David MUSSEL (Brazil)

Pyjama Suicide by Arsène CHABRIER & Ruby CICÉRO (France)

The person with the broadest shoulders in the world by Misu KIM (South Korea)

The Cloud and the Whale by Alyona TOMILOVA (Russia)

Pas à Pas by Charline ARNOUX, Mylène GAPP, Florian HEILIG, Mélissa ROUX, Léa RUBINSTAYN (France)

3rd ANGEL SHORT FILMS

Downside Up by Peter GHESQUIERE (Belgium)

Rhapsody in Blueberry by Gaëlle DENIS (France)

Abriendo Puertas by Tomàs BASES (Spain)

Building n° 13 by Amir GHOLAMI (Iran)

Giz by Cesar CABRAL (Brazil)

Anne by Viola VON SCARPATETTI (Switzerland)

Sirenas by Maryulis Alfonso YERO (Cuba)

Contact us

Let's get to know each other!

If you want to support us in one way or another or be updated with our news, etc.

Be a part of the selection!

Take part in the festival. Sign in!

A jury of renowned professionals will award various prizes (short films, full-length films, documentaries, publicities and music videos)

Become a partner

For more information about our partners

The festival already has lots of prestigious support and partnerships. It's not too late to become one of them!
  • Our partners
  • Open Culture Foundation
  • Sous le haut patronage de Sophie Cluzel
  • Handicap International
  • Embassy of Brazil
  • The Gaumont Pathé! Cinemas
  • National Consultative Commission on Human Rights
  • The “Maison des Scénaristes” with WeFilmGood support the IFFD
  • Grand Lyon
  • France Télévisions
  • A Télérama event
  • Première magazine
  • Handirect magazine
  • Radio Aviva
  • Europe 1
  • Carrefour
  • Carrefour market
  • Partouche Group
  • Palm Beach Évènementiel
  • Antoine Pieriniglass sculptor
  • Caisse Epargne Languedoc Roussillon
  • Fondation Banque Populaire du Sud
  • 3.14

Fiction 2017 et Jury

Les sélections, les films, les débats…

Le Jury Fiction

Jan Kounen
© Joël Bardeau Couiza

Jan Kounen

Président du jury fiction

Après des études à l'Ecole des Arts Décoratifs de Nice, où il tourne ses premiers...

Lire la suite

Président du jury fiction

Après des études à l'Ecole des Arts Décoratifs de Nice, où il tourne ses premiers courts métrages, Jan Kounen officie en tant qu'assistant opérateur et réalisateur de vidéoclips et documentaires. En 1989, avec le court métrage Gisèle Kérosène, il reçoit le Grand Prix du court-métrage au Festival du Film Fantastique d'Avoriaz.

Au début des années 90, Jan Kounen travaille beaucoup pour la publicité et signe deux nouveaux courts métrages très remarqués, Vibroboy (Prix de la recherche au festival de Clermont-Ferrand) et Le Petit chaperon rouge. Il réalise en 1997 son premier long métrage Dobermann, avec Monica Bellucci et Vincent Cassel.

Jan Kounen part au Mexique et au Pérou, s'immerge dans la culture chamane et revient en 2004 avec le western Blueberry, l’expérience secrète, adaptation de la célèbre bande-dessinée de Jean-Michel Charlier et Jean Giraud (Moebius) dont il donne le rôle-titre à son complice Vincent Cassel. La même année, il poursuit son étude du chamanisme avec le documentaire D'autres mondes qui recevra le Grand Prix du documentaire au festival de Manaus au Brésil. Après avoir signé Darshan - l'étreinte (2005), Jan Kounen change d'univers en 2007 et réalise le film 99 francs , féroce satire du monde de la pub adaptée du best-seller de Frédéric Beigbeder avec Jean Dujardin et Jocelyn Quivrin.

En 2009, il réalise Coco Chanel & Igor Stravinsky dans lequel il dépeint la liaison passionnée entre la célèbre couturière avec le compositeur russe avec Anna Mouglalis et Mads Mikkelsen et tout récemment les documentaires The journey - Mère Océan ainsi que Vape Wave sur la cigarette électronique. Un documentaire qui va au cœur du monde de la « vape » et de ses diverses facettes encore peu connues du grand public.

Pascal Duquenne

Pascal Duquenne

Membre permanent du jury

Né le 8 août 1970 à Vilvorde, Pascal Duquenne, est un acteur belge. Atteint du...

Lire la suite

Membre permanent du jury

Né le 8 août 1970 à Vilvorde, Pascal Duquenne, est un acteur belge. Atteint du syndrome de Down, il est connu pour avoir joué le rôle d’un jeune homme ayant le même handicap dans Le Huitième Jour de Jaco Van Dormael, pour lequel il obtient en 1996 le Prix d'interprétation masculine du Festival de Cannes et le Prix Joseph Plateau au Festival international du film de Flandre-Gand. En 2004, Albert II de Belgique le nomme Commandeur de l'Ordre de la Couronne.

Abel Jafri
© Denis Manin

Abel Jafri

Abel Jafri est un acteur français qui a grandi en Bourgogne, puis à Aubervilliers, dans une famille de 9 enfants....

Lire la suite

Abel Jafri est un acteur français qui a grandi en Bourgogne, puis à Aubervilliers, dans une famille de 9 enfants. Il a commencé par le théâtre, à Aubervilliers et au TGP de Saint-Denis et a joué dans de nombreuses pièces de Brecht, Nathalie Sarraute, Harold Pinter.

Il est l’un des acteurs principaux du film Timbuktu d’Abderrahmane Sissako (rôle d’Abdelkrim), qui a été présenté au Festival de Cannes 2014 à la sélection officielle, puis a été couronné de 7 César et nominé aux Oscars.

On a pu voir Abel Jafri à l’affiche de films français et internationaux : La passion du Christ de Mel Gibson, L’autre moitié de Rolando Colla (prix d’interprétation au Festival d’Amiens et Festival de New York) , Bled number one de Rabah Ameur Zaïmeche, (primé au Festival de Cannes- « Un certain regard ») Einsprusch de Rolando Colla (Prix spécial du Jury – Festival de Clermont Ferrand), La Route d’Istanbul de Rachid Bouchareb (présenté au Festival de Berlin).

On le verra prochainement à l’écran dans Valerian de Luc Besson, The Extraordinary Journey of the Fakir, de Ken Scott et Voyoucratie de FGKO, qui a obtenu dernièrement 4 prix au Manchester Film Festival.

Il participe à des projets culturels et associatifs et est l’auteur du roman Les Dattes d’Aoulef aux éditions PC.

Églantine Éméyé
© Ch. Lartige CL2P

Églantine Éméyé

Églantine Éméyé passe une partie de son enfance avec ses sept frères et sœurs en Nouvelle-Calédonie. De retour avec sa...

Lire la suite

Églantine Éméyé passe une partie de son enfance avec ses sept frères et sœurs en Nouvelle-Calédonie. De retour avec sa famille en métropole, elle entreprend des études économiques et financières avant d'être mannequin pour l'agence Ford pendant cinq ans.

Elle devient présentatrice météo sur Canal+ en 1999, puis elle rejoint l'équipe de Nulle part ailleurs d'Alexandre Devoise, pour une chronique culturelle.

Animatrice et présentatrice de nombreux programmes sur différentes chaînes (France 2, France 3, France 5, Arte, TF1, Canal +, Planète…) et à la radio (RTL, Europe 1…). Elle co-animera notamment diverses émissions en première partie de soirée sur TF1 avec Benjamin Castaldi, Jean-Pierre Pernaut ou Julien Courbet et rejoindra sur France 5 jusqu’en 2014 le pédopsychiatre Marcel Rufo pour son émission Allô Rufo. Entre 2012 et 2014, elle est la remplaçante attitrée d'Alessandra Sublet dans l'émission C à vous pendant les vacances sur France 5 et en remplacement d’Anne-Sophie Lapix pour la quotidienne. Depuis 2016, elle anime tous les samedis à 17h 15 sur France 3, le jeu de culture générale Trouvez l'intrus, produit par Nagui et travaille à de nouveaux projets.

Eglantine Éméyé est la maman de deux garçons : Marco, né en 2003 et Samy, né en 2005. Ce dernier est polyhandicapé et atteint d’autisme sévère. C’est ainsi qu’elle crée « Un pas vers la vie », association d’aide aux familles d’autistes. Elle va également parler de sa bataille pour son fils dans son documentaire Mon fils, un si long combat, diffusé en 2014 sur France 5. Quelques années plus tard, elle publie le livre Le Voleur de brosses à dents, où elle parle de l’autisme de son fils et de son évolution.

Valérie Fadini

Valérie Fadini

Après une prépa littéraire et un DEA de Philosophie à la Sorbonne, Valérie Fadini a poursuivi son apprentissage comme rédactrice...

Lire la suite

Après une prépa littéraire et un DEA de Philosophie à la Sorbonne, Valérie Fadini a poursuivi son apprentissage comme rédactrice au sein de différentes chaînes TV, dont le groupe Canal+. Parallèlement, elle est devenue scénariste pour la télévision. Depuis, elle travaille pour différents genres, formats et médias. Elle a collaboré à plusieurs séries ou unitaires (L’instit’, Hubert et le chien, Mes amis, mes amours, mes emmerdes, Section de Recherches, etc.) ainsi que pour le web (dont le Collectif « On habite au 65 »).

Elle a également travaillé avec Joël Houssin, romancier et créateur de plusieurs séries télé dont David Nolande pour laquelle elle a co-écrit deux épisodes. Actuellement, elle écrit en équipe pour une fiction quotidienne à paraître et entame un projet cinéma.

Bernard Le Coq

Bernard Le Coq

Bernard Le Coq est né le 25 septembre 1950. Il débute au cinéma dès 1967 dans Les Grandes Vacances de...

Lire la suite

Bernard Le Coq est né le 25 septembre 1950. Il débute au cinéma dès 1967 dans Les Grandes Vacances de Jean Girault. Remarqué, il se voit offrir un rôle plus conséquent par Michel Boisrond dans son film La Leçon particulière, en 1968. La carrière d’acteur de Bernard Le Coq est ainsi lancée et les décennies qui suivent sont synonymes de nombreux rôles au cinéma, d’abord dans César et Rosalie de Claude Sautet en 1971, puis dans Trois hommes à abattre de Jacques Deray en 1980, avec Alain Delon.

Il a notamment tourné sous la direction de Bertrand Tavernier, Pierre Granier-Deferre, Claude Chabrol, Eric Rochant, Maurice Pialat (Van Gogh, qui lui vaudra une nomination pour le second rôle aux César 2003), Zabou Breitman (Se souvenir des belles choses, avec Isabelle Carré, pour lequel il a obtenu le César du second rôle), Gérard Jugnot, Miguel Courtois, Xavier Durringer (La Conquête, où il incarne Jacques Chirac et qui lui a valu une nomination aux César 2012). Il a récemment tourné dans Daddy cool de Maxime Govare et vient d’achever le tournage de Christ(off) de Pierre Dudan.

Bernard Le Coq a participé à de nombreux films et séries pour la télévision, sous la direction notamment de Edouard Molinaro, Peter Kassovitz, Serge Korber, Jean Sagols, Jean-Daniel Verhaeghe, Jacques Renard, Philippe Le Guay, François Marthouret, Charlotte Brandstrom, Joël Santoni. Il a obtenu de nombreux prix : citons le Fipa d’Or en 2013 pour son rôle de Jacques Chirac dans La Dernière Campagne de Bernard Stora. Depuis 1992, il interprète Jacques aux côtés d’Anny Duperey dans la série Une famille formidable.

Dorian Le Clech

Dorian Le Clech

Né le 2 septembre 2004, Dorian Le Clech a deux sœurs de 18 et 15 ans et un frère de...

Lire la suite

Né le 2 septembre 2004, Dorian Le Clech a deux sœurs de 18 et 15 ans et un frère de 10 ans. Passionné par le cinéma, il a joué dans le court métrage d’Oriane Polack Pastorale en 2013. Il fait une apparition dans Lili Rose de Bruno Ballouard et dans le court métrage 15km3 de Stéphane Mercurio en 2014. Sa plus grande aventure cinématographique est Un Sac De Billes de Christian Duguay, long métrage dans lequel il tient le rôle principal. Très sportif il pratique le basket en club et d'autres activités, plongeon, natation, vélo...


Les Sélections Fiction

LONGS METRAGES FICTION

The view from tall de Caitlin PARRISH & Erica WEISS (USA)

Nise, le cœur de la folie de Roberto BERLINER (Brésil)

My feral heart de Jane GULL (Royaume-Uni)

Brèche dans le silence de Luis & Andrés RODRIGUEZ (Venezuela)

Pacific Mermaid d’Alexis BARBOSA (France)

La Famille Dionti d’Alan MINAS (Brésil)

COURTS METRAGES FICTION

Anna d’Harriet MAIRE (Nouvelle Zélande)

Unbind de Mathilde NEAU (Australie)

Obsession d’Aline LATA et Erico TOSCANO (Brésil)

Letting Go (Släppa Taget) de Nathalie ALVAREZ MESEN (Suède)

Yugen de Gabriel PADILLA (Equateur)

You will fall again d’Alex PACHON (Espagne)

Dinosaurios de Daniel ALLUE (Espagne)

Mnemonia d’Eva HOFFMANN (Allemagne)

Pysähdys de Pia ANDELL (Finlande)

Variaciones de Martín KLEIN (Uruguay)

COURTS METRAGES JEUNESSE

Just Go de Pavels GUMENNIKOVS (Lettonie)

La Colo de Sébastien KUBIAK (France)

Sous le sens de Déborah MAMAN (France)

Picked de Kelsey Amelia SNELLING (USA)

BlinDate de Melissa PAPEL (USA)

Eduardo Manosfijas de Jim SORRIBAS SOLER (Espagne)

Charlie et ses grandes dents de Valentin SABIN, Esther LALANNE, Camille VERNINAS, Chao-Hao YANG et Xing YAO (France)

COURTS METRAGES ANIMATION

Amazing Things Happen d’Alex AMELINES (Royaume-Uni)

XXS d’Aline DYKMANS (Belgique)

Perfect Town d’Anaïs VOIROL (Suisse)

Roger de Sonia CENDON, Sara ESTEBAN, Arnau GODIA, Ingrid MARSARNAU, Marti MONTANOLA du collectif Foto A Foco (Espagne)

If everyone looked the same de Nicolás GUARÍN (Colombie)

Cartas de David MUSSEL (Brésil)

Pyjama Suicide d’Arsène CHABRIER & Ruby CICÉRO (France)

The person with the broadest shoulders in the world de Misu KIM (Corée du Sud)

The Cloud and the Whale d’Alyona TOMILOVA (Russie)

Pas à Pas de Charline ARNOUX, Mylène GAPP, Florian HEILIG, Mélissa ROUX, Léa RUBINSTAYN (France)

COURTS METRAGES 3e ANGE

Downside Up de Peter GHESQUIERE (Belgique)

Rhapsody In Blueberry de Gaëlle DENIS (France)

Abriendo Puertas de Tomàs BASES (Espagne)

Building n° 13 d’Amir GHOLAMI (Iran)

Giz de Cesar CABRAL (Brésil)

Anne de Viola VON SCARPATETTI (Suisse)

Sirenas de Maryulis Alfonso YERO (Cuba)

Nous contacter

Et si nous faisions connaissance ?

Pour nous offrir votre soutien sous une forme ou une autre, être tenu au courant de l'actualité du festival, etc.

Participer à la sélection

Prenez part au festival. Inscrivez-vous !

Un jury de professionnels renommés décernera plusieurs prix (courts-métrages, longs-métrages, documentaires, publicitaires et clips musicaux)

Devenir partenaire

Pour tout savoir sur nos partenaires

Le festival bénéficie déja de nombreux soutiens et de partenaires prestigieux. Il n'est pas trop tard pour devenir partenaire vous aussi.
  • Nos partenaires
  • Open Culture Foundation
  • Handicap International
  • Ambassade du Brésil
  • Le Centre National du Cinéma et de l'image animée
  • Les Cinémas Gaumont Pathé!
  • Commission Nationale Consultative des Droits de l’Homme
  • La Maison des Scénaristes avec WeFilmGood soutient le FIFH
  • Grand Lyon
  • France Télévisions
  • Un événementTélérama
  • Le magazine Première
  • Le magazine Handirect
  • Radio Aviva
  • Europe 1
  • Carrefour
  • Carrefour market
  • Groupe Partouche
  • PalmBeach Cannes
  • Antoine Pierinisculpteur de verre
  • Caisse Epargne Languedoc Roussillon
  • Fondation Banque Populaire du Sud